Anna Dahlberg

Byggnadsingenjör

0303-66 443 070-390 35 87 anna@matsoarne.se

Annelie Johansson

Byggnadsingenjör

0303-66 442 070-511 63 93 annelie@matsoarne.se

Arne Algeröd

Arkitekt SAR MSA CTH / Delägare

031-311 44 44 070-630 91 12 arne@matsoarne.se

Daniel Eriksson

Bebyggelseantikvarie

031-797 44 54 073-022 20 66 daniel@matsoarne.se

Emelie Stäring

Arkitekt SAR/MSA

031-797 44 50 072-236 61 40 emelie@matsoarne.se

Emma Dahlberg

Byggnadsutformare

0303-66 449 070-393 95 75 emma@matsoarne.se

Göran Algeröd

Byggnadsingenjör

0303-66 445 070-588 50 59 goran@matsoarne.se

Gunnar Grann

Inredningsarkitekt SIR MSA

031-311 44 45 070-783 39 82 gunnar@matsoarne.se

Gunnel Olausson

Byggnadsingenjör

031-311 44 42 070-339 09 10 gunnel@matsoarne.se

Hampus Andersson

BIM-samordnare

0303-25 23 63 072-222 31 44 hampus@matsoarne.se

Helén Nordenborg

Ekonomi

0303-66 440 helen@matsoarne.se

Jakob Seidal

Arkitekt SAR MSA

Föräldraledig

Jimmie Forsman

Arkitekt SAR MSA

0303-25 23 62 070-338 80 68 jimmie@matsoarne.se

Kaj Dahlberg

Projektledare

0303-66 448 070-348 92 89 kaj@matsoarne.se

Kristina Wallman

Bebyggelseantikvarie

031-797 44 53 070-783 39 78 kristina.wallman@matsoarne.se

Lars Thorén

Arkitek SAR

031-797 44 51 076-834 83 10 lars@matsoarne.se

Lucero Gasca Larsson

Arkitekt SAR MSA / LEED AP BD+C

0303-252360 lucero@matsoarne.se

Marcus Rydholm

Byggnadsutformare

0303-66 447 072-451 27 20 marcus@matsoarne.se

Mats Samuelsson

Arkitekt / Delägare

0303-66 441 070-328 94 15 mats@matsoarne.se

Mattias Öhlin

Arkitekt SAR MSA

0303-25 23 61 070-201 11 25 mattias@matsoarne.se

Nina Dahl

Byggnadsingenjör

0303-66 446 070-579 49 74 nina@matsoarne.se

Ola Klåvus

Arkitekt SAR MSA

031-311 44 43 070-396 11 26 ola@matsoarne.se

Su Andersson

Arkitekt SAR MSA

031-797 44 52 070-783 39 85 su@matsoarne.se